Tiger’s Destiny (Book 4 in the Tiger’s Curse Series)

Tiger's Destiny (Book 4 in the Tiger's Curse Series) Book
Book Title:

Tiger’s Destiny (Book 4 in the Tiger’s Curse Series)

by: Splinter

Product rating: 4.6 with 202 reviews

With three of the goddess Durga’s quests behind them, only one prophecy now stands in the way of Kelsey, Ren, and Kishan breaking the tiger’s curse. But the trio’s greatest challenge awaits them: A life-endangering pursuit in search of Durga’s final gift, the Rope of Fire, on the Andaman Islands in the Bay of Bengal.
It’s a race against time—and the evil sorcerer Lokesh—in this thrilling finale to the bestselling Tiger’s Curse series, which pits good against evil, tests the bonds of love and loyalty, and finally reveals the tigers’ true destinies once and for all.

A smartphone Tag code on the final page of the book links readers to the series website.
June 29th, 2015 by