World of Reading Avengers The New Team Level 1 Book photo 001
August 13th, 2015 by admin

World of Reading: Avengers The New Team: Level 1 Book
Book Title:

World of Reading: Avengers The New Team: Level 1

by: Marvel Press

Product rating: 5.0 with 1 reviews

The Marvel Heroes of Reading line of early readers is designed to offer reluctant readers,
specifically boys, books that they will want to read by featuring characters they love. The series is broken into three levels that invoke the rigorous training courses their favorite Marvel heroes must engage in to perfect their super powers. In reading this series, boys will prefect their own power to read.

The New Team introduces readers ages 4-6 to MORE Super Heroes from Marvel’s most popular team, the Avengers, such as Hawkeye, Black Widow, Scarlet Witch, Quicksilver, Vision, and Falcon.

Posted in Beginner Readers Tagged with: , , , , ,